St George's Park History
Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Cricket Clubs St George's Park - Grahamstown Cricket Club
Grahamstown Cricket Club

Click image to enlarge
Grahamstown Cricket Club, 1888 - 1889.
The names are confused in the caption and are given in the following order:
WC Muirhead (Archdeacon)
H Early (Scribe), WA Jeanes, WF Copeland, JR Lamb.
G Copeland, LB Dold, B Impey (Chaplain) CW Dold (sergt at arms).
RH Sherry, VP Glanville (Marshall), WM Harris, JC Brookshaw.
Website Researched by Ivor Markman
Webmaster Darryn van der Walt

Please Sign Our Guestbook

For replies, click on "Contact Us".

Copyright 2006 Ivor Markman / Darryn Van Der Walt / The Herald / Weekend Post / All contributors / . All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of site content, by any means including by electronic, printed, audio or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Ivor Markman. The contributors shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. The St George's Weathervane Dragon is copyright.